Hugglescote Surgery

151 Grange Road, Hugglescote, Leicestershire, LE67 2BS

Telephone: 01530 832109

hugglescote.surgery@nhs.net

We're open

Merry Christmas!

Posted on December 12th, 2023

The partners and staff at Hugglescote Surgery would like to wish all of our patients a very Merry Christmas and a happy and healthy new year!

Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 22 December – 8am to 4pm
Saturday 23 December – CLOSED
Sunday 24 December – CLOSED
Monday 25 December – CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December – CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December – 8am to 6.30pm
Thursday 28 December – 8am to 6.30pm
Friday 29 December – 8am to 4pm
Saturday 30 December – CLOSED
Sunday 31 December – CLOSED
Monday 1 January – CLOSED
Tuesday 2 January – normal opening hours resume

Should you require urgent medical assistance whilst we are closed, please contact NHS 111 online at https://111.nhs.uk/ or NHS 111 via telephone.

For life threatening emergencies only please contact 999.

 

Opening Times

  • Monday
    08:00am to 06:30pm
  • Tuesday
    08:00am to 06:30pm
  • Wednesday
    08:00am to 06:30pm
  • Thursday
    08:00am to 06:30pm
  • Friday
    08:00am to 06:30pm
  • Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Sunday
    CLOSED
NHS A-Z Conditions
Find Local Services
Live Well